…the hot wife….continues

As I left the elevator my husband stopped me against the wall and put his hand up under my skirt and pulled my panties down. Put them in his pocket and pulled me along the corridor to our hotel room.

I felt the feeling I had been longing to feel for so long.
I felt wanted, I felt treasured, I felt hot and so damn horny!

The instructions

The sex we had was in no way near enough for us, it just made us more and more horny. Lusting and longing for more eroticism. More naughtiness. We lay on our bed. Naked. Me on my tummy, resting between my husbands legs. My chin and mouth very near his hard on. A signal from my phone and he read it as I stayed put between his legs.

As he read the instructions I felt even more horny and went back to cherishing his beautiful cock. I heard him read out loud, but couldn’t really hear what he said. A few strings of words were all that came through.
An address, instructions of a word to mention to the hostess, that the apartment was ours for three (3) hours, that he, Jaan, would be staying in the library at the apartment. With the other men.

What? Other men? Apartment? What was this place? But not much more information in the instructions. Straight into the shower for us both. Then into the erotic attire that we had treasured ourselves with in some of Amsterdam´s finest erotic boutiques. On the outside? My husband in his black tight jeans and black shirt. Me in a dark blue short dress and probably the highest blue heels I had ever worn. Off into the night in a taxi toward the apartment with 20 mins to go before she would arrive.

The apartment and Anette

The hostess met us on the street outside just as our taxi pulled up along the canal. The house was an ordinary Amsterdam type of house. In the middle of the city. Big windows in the front. And we could see the library on the second floor. We saw lots of men, all dressed in suits, walking around and as if they were mingling.
The hostess knew instantly who we were, as the word was produced, she immediately took us up along the stairs to the third floor. Anette was sitting in the sofa waiting. Still having no idea of her surprise.

A big smile on her face as she saw us and she rose to hug us and told us that she was waiting here for Jaan. That this was his gentleman club and this was the first time she’d been invited. Our hostess let us through another door into an apartment at the top floor of the building. A huge corridor, with at least 4 rooms to left and right and another one at the end of the corridor. Which appeared to be a kitchen as we saw a waitress exiting with a tray. Drinks for us. The hostess took us to the rooms to the left and explained that we had full access to these four rooms and that the rooms to the right were occupied and booked by another couple.

Anette blushed and asked us about Jaan. Had we seen him? And why were we at this club? I don’t know if I will ever know where my courage came from. In that moment, when she asked us, sipping her drink, standing in the first of the four rooms, all in soft, reddish, dark colours, I went very close to her and asked if I could kiss her. She nodded and looked up at me. I kissed her. Pulled her close, ran my fingers through her hair, the other hand along her back. Then felt my husband behind me, having his arms around us both.  I leaned back and kissed him. He leaned forward and kisses Anette. We somehow managed to kiss all three of us at the same time. So erotic.

My dress was off in room one, so was Anette´s, and husband´s shirt. In the next room we managed to tell Anette that we had a wish of a threesome. And that Jaan had set this surprise up for all of us. We hoped that she would stay and participate in all aspects that felt true, real and what she wanted to explore with us. Her reply came in kisses. back to kissing all three of us. Me in the middle. My husband behind me. Anette in front of me.

As we approached the third room dim lights went on and we saw Jaan sitting on a big bed. He was wearing a tuxedo and looked really smart. He smiled as he saw us and kissed his Anette long and lovingly before whispering that he would come back to watch. ”But for now – go on play – explore – dive into eroticism and pleasure, I have som business to do first. I´ll return before you know it. ”
And he was off. Anette who stood close to the bed, sat down and patted for me to sit down beside her. I kneeled before her and took her shoes of. Then urged her to lay further up on the bed. I went behind my husband. Fixed my eyes upon Anette and started to undress my man. My beautiful treasure whom I would share with her tonight. He has the most beautiful cock and a huge hard on, as was the case this evening too.

I kissed him and caressed his naked body. Went down on my knees to suck his cock. Told Anette to come join me in sharing this. I had a firm grip of his shaft and showed clearly how to share, we took turns, and we were both all over his body with our hands. And he was in pure pleasure. Holding his hands upon each of our heads. Making sure we wouldn’t stop sucking and teasing his cock with our tongues and mouths.

IMG_1607

To be continued….with more pleasure…just teasing you a bit for now 😉


No person, relation or likewise came to any harm at the sharing of this story. Neither before, during or afterwards. If all of the above is a fantasy, reality or other is irrelevant. What the words mean to you and your relation is the only thing that matters. 

 

En reaktion på ”…the hot wife….continues

  1. Pingback: The Hot wife doing a 180 – Thelma a relationship coach

Lämna en kommentar